A new beginning

This is my very first post.

I’ve been wanting to move to wordpress ever since my LJ account has been deactivated. Finally,  I made the leap!

Unlike my previous blog, I hope I can update this one as frequent as possible. I’ll be posting stuff on my tumblog <you can find it here –> http://ariannekic.tumblr.com or reviews that I write (which could be mostly about books, movies and asian dramas that I’m so addicted to)

Anyhow, this introduction is over. Time to start turning fresh pages.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Blabber

Leave a Reply

